Staff Directory

Marthasville Elementary Staff Directory 2021-22

Phone: 636-231-2650


Kristen Daffron, Principal, kristen.daffron@sdowmo.org

Cheryl Brueggemann, Secretary, cheryl.brueggemann@sdowmo.org

Ann Orf, Nurse, ann.orf@sdowmo.org

Lisa Gleeson, Kindergarten, lisa.gleeson@sdowmo.org

Jessica Monroig, Kindergarten, jessica.monroig@sdowmo.org

Kate Winkelmeier, First Grade, cathryn.winkelmeier@sdowmo.org

Jessica Bradfisch, First Grade, jessica.bradfisch@sdowmo.org

Kara Pate, Second Grade, kara.pate@sdowmo.org

Michelle Ming, Third Grade, michelle.ming@sdowmo.org

Jill Mebruer, Fourth Grade, jill.mebruer@sdowmo.org

Olivia Strode, Fourth Grade, olivia.strode@sdowmo.org

Lee Engemann, Fifth Grade, lee.engemann@sdowmo.org

Katie Cosby, Sixth Grade, katherine.cosby@sdowmo.org

Mandy Straatmann, Sixth Grade, miranda.straatmann@sdowmo.org

Sarah Bayless, Art, sarah.bayless@sdowmo.org

Molly Hanify, STEM, molly.hanify@sdowmo.org

Kayla Bartel, Library Media Specialist, kayla.bartel@sdowmo.org

Kristy Rowe, Library Paraprofessional, kristy.rowe@sdowmo.org

Jon Logan, Music, jon.logan@sdowmo.org

Samantha Dougherty, Physical Education, samantha.dougherty@sdowmo.org

Robyn Busekrus, Counselor, robyn.busekrus@sdowmo.org

Julie Meyer, Language Arts Lab, julie.meyer@sdowmo.org

Mackenzie Struckhoff, Special Education, mackenzie.struckhoff@sdowmo.org

Lindsay Moritz, English Language Learners, lindsay.moritz@sdowmo.org

Robin Mayer, Speech Pathologist, robin.mayer@sdowmo.org

Jessica Petty, Occupational Therapist, jessica.petty@sdowmo.org

Meghan Brueggemann, Orchestra, meghan.brueggemann@sdowmo.org

Michelle Linhardt, Psych Examiner, michelle.linhardt@sdowmo.org

Dana Vogel, Educational Diagnostician, dana.vogel@sdowmo.org

Mary Glosemeyer, Paraprofessional, mary.glosemeyer@sdowmo.org

Darcie Rogala, Title 1, darcie.rogala@sdowmo.org

Brenda Roloff, Kitchen Manager, brenda.roloff@sdowmo.org